管理层

Lars Fredin

Lars Fredin

高级副总裁兼叉车事业部主管

lars.fredin@konecranes.com

 

Mats Ekman

Mats Ekman

财务总监

mats.ekman@konecranes.com

 

Anders Nilsson

Anders Nilsson

技术和质量总监

anders.nilsson@konecranes.com

 

Andreas Falk

Andreas Falk

销售和营销总监

andreas.falk@konecranes.com

 

Conny Persson

Conny Persson

供应链总监

conny.persson@konecranes.com

 

Paolo Dazi

Paolo Dazi

维修与配件总监

paolo.dazi@konecranes.com

 

Malin Tengelin

Malin Tengelin

人力资源总监

malin.tengelin@konecranes.com

 

Luca Avegno

Luca Avegno

Motronica 总监

luca.avegno@konecranes.com

 

联系我们

关于该话题的更多信息